Love vs Design reviews

We are proud of offering exceptional customer service. Here is what our customers from around the world are saying. If you have any feedback about our products or website, we would love to hear from you!

Cheerful Celebrations Invitation - March 2014

I ordered the Cheerful Celebrations invitations, customized to my wedding colors. I fell in love with them the second I opened the box! Love vs Design made the process as painless as possible. They answered all my questions, helped me design my invites, and made sure i was completely satisfied before printing. Believe me, I took advantage of the "live chat" feature! If they had not had that feature, I'm not so sure I would've ordered my wedding invites online. I ordered them in premium stock paper. Since our wedding is casual and whimsicle in a vintage setting, it was perfect. Its a nice thick card stock paper and does not look cheap. So, if you are on the fence, please step into the light of Love vs Design. They will ensure you get what you want and you will not be dissappointed. I certainly wasn't! - Melanie

Postmark Postcard - March 2014

Just wanted to let you know that we finally got to see our postcard invitations, and we LOVE THEM! Thank you so much for everything, you guys have been great. Catherine was extremely attentive and helpful with my million questions. We are so happy with our postcard invitations. Thank you for everything! - Robyn

Float Away Invitation - March 2014

Thank you! We love the invitations they look awesome! - Robin

Modern Gold Invitation - March 2014

Thank you for the amazing service! - Courtney

Cheerful Celebrations Invitation - March 2014

Thank you so much! I am so excited! you have been wonderful to work with! - Ashley

Heart in Hand Bridal Shower - February 2014

Thank you for all your help, it's also been a pleasure working with you and Love vs Design. Hope to order more items soon. - Kim

Simple Seal Invitation - February 2014

Thank you, thank you, thank you. You are a life saver. I appreciate all your help and getting those out to us so quickly! You really have saved the day! - Zabrina

Heart in Hand Save the Date - February 2014

Thank you again for all your help. We decided to use your company because you have definitely provided the best customer service and we have lots of engaged friends we have already suggested check out your website! We look forward to working with you for all of our wedding stationery! - Jessi

Style and Grace Invitation - February 2014

Thank you so much. We are loving your work so much, and our experience thus far with your company has been 100% positive. - Tammy

Live and Love Invitation - January 2014

I just wanted to let you know that our invites & RSVP cards showed up in record time, totally unscathed and very beautiful! We are thrilled. We haven't sent them out just yet but those who have seen them are very impressed. Thanks very much - it has been great working with you and your customer service is fab. - Stephanie

High Seas Belly Band - January 2014

Friendly and efficient staff, product was cost effective and high quality. - Jean

Deco Glam Invitation - January 2014

Thanks for making this such a seamless process. - Alexis

Rustic Country Engagement Party - January 2014

Many thanks for all your help and patience during the design process :) really appreciate it. - Petra

Simple Seal Save the Date - January 2014

We received our save the dates and just love them!! We look forward to ordering our invitations from you guys as well. - Ali

Joyful Holiday Cards - January 2014

Got the cards and we LOVE THEM!! Also, everyone that got one is in love with them too! Thank you so much for getting them to me so quickly! - Amelia

Simply Drawn Invitations - December 2013

It has been a pleasure working with you and I will certainly be recommending Love vs. Design to friends interested in ordering stationery. I look forward to the finished product arriving soon. Thanks for all your help in this process! - Deidre

Chalkboard Blossom Invitations - December 2013

We love them! Thanks so much! - Ashley

Just Between Us Thank You Postcard - December 2013

Received our engagement thank-you postcards in the mail last week here in AUSTRALIA! They look fabulous! Shipping was super fast and the whole process was very easy and efficient! Thank you so much, can't wait to get them all written and posted out!! Feel like we should be sending one back to you! - Aimee

The Collector Save the Date - December 2013

The save the dates are beautiful...thanks for all!! - Robin

Diamonds Holiday Card - November 2013

Wonderful! Thank you! We'll be sending in an order for our wedding invitations soon. As always, it's such a pleasure to work with you! - Lauren

Heart in Hand Holiday Card - November 2013

I cant wait to receive them and send them out. You have been most kind and helpful in your service. - Bethan

Rustic Winter Holiday Card - November 2013

Your shop gets even better every time I check! And we loved our holiday postcards. I will continue to recommend you guys to all my couples! - Lauren

City Life Invitation - November 2013

We had so many compliments on how "fun" our invitations were. Ordered the "City" invitations with the bikes on them. Love vs Design was great to work with. Everything was spelled correctly & the colors were true to appearance on website. Card stock was great quality. - Lexi

Floral Charm Postcard Save the Date - October 2013

I absolutely can not say enough good things about Love vs. Design! I ordered my Save the Date postcards from them and the process could not have been quicker or easier. I believe I placed my order on a Monday, had to use all three free changes and still had my postcards by the following Monday! Catherine was absolutely wonderful through the entire process - super patient and always willing to help. I used the Floral Design postcards and have gotten a ton of compliments already. I would use them again in a heartbeat! - Kristen

Subtle Elegance Invitation - October 2013

Thank you! Everything doing business with Love vs. Design has been great.
- Marissa

Chalkboard Blossom Invitation - October 2013

So excited! Thanks so much you have been a pleasure to work with! I will recommend you to everyone I know! - Emily

Vintage Label Save the Date - October 2013

Thank you so much for your quick response and all your help. Its been great working with you all. I look forward to working with you all again in the future! - Logan

Cheerful Celebrations Invitation - October 2013

I just wanted to let you know this is our 3rd year returning to Love vs. Design for our annual company Christmas party invite and we love working with you guys! Not only are there wonderful creative options to choose from but you guys make the process easy and painless and also affordable. We are so glad to have found Love vs. Design! - Stephanie

Modern Day Love Invitation - October 2013

LvD is AMAZING! They offer so many options that are style forward without the expense of custom shop design. In today's wedding world, the outdated script invites still rule the option pool, and if you want something more progressive, they have everything you could want. Their team was super attentive and turned around proofs within a day and once it was ready to go, they were to us within a week! We even got the colors the exact style we wanted. We accidentally messed up our envelopes by running them through the stamp machine before putting the invites in, and they understood the issue and sent some to us complimentary replacements. Very kind offer and a rare grace of quality customer service in the current internet ordering world. Thank you LvD. We will tell everyone about you! - Josh

Place to Be Invitation - October 2013

We received our wedding invitations and they are absolutely georgeous. Thank you so much for your hard work. - Laura

Chalkboard Blossom Thank You Card - October 2013

It will be a pleasure to deal with your company again because the service has been top notch! - Jessica

City Life Invitation - October 2013

We had our wedding invitations made by love vs design. The service they provided was amazing. Our invitations were exactly on time in The Netherlands. The quality of the invitations were top notch. It's a piece of art. We received so many compliments about the invitations from our wedding guests. I will definitely recommend Love vs design to my friends and family! Next thing we will do is order some of their beautiful holiday cards! - Saskia

In Bloom Invitation - October 2013

I used this company because it seemed more affordable than most of the other online vendors for invitations, and the designs they had looked exactly like what we were looking for. I pretty much stumbled upon it via google search after google search. As soon as my order was placed, I had a proof the next day, even though they said it would take 3-5 days. You get 3 free proofs, and they are so nice about each change, and each interaction. It was so fast, and they turned out great! It kind of is a bummer that you have to pay extra to have color or a pattern on the back, but it is a small price to pay for affordable invitation suites. I also liked that everything was separate that should have been separate, but the invitations and response cards both came with envelopes - very nice. Highly recommended. - Rebecca

Deco Charm Invitation - September 2013

I absolutely loved working with this company. They have so many designs you can choose from, and then all of the designs can have the colors customized for free! Communicating with them over email was super easy, even with changing the color scheme a few times! They shipped super fast as well. I would HIGHLY recommend this vendor for invitations/save the dates!! - Elizabeth

Rustic Country Engagement Party Invitation - September 2013

They are here and they are fantastic! Perfect in every way. Thank you for such a good job and great product. - Tracy

Your Initials Save the Date - September 2013

Thank you! You have been wonderful to work with and have made this process very pleasant!! - Honor

Le Jardinier Invitation - September 2013

Just wanted to say thank you for our wedding stationery. I really appreciate the help you gave us with postage as well and also loved the very personalised service that you gave us. The stationery is perfect! I love every little detail, it matches the website so well and I love how it's all tied in!!! - Lisa

Geometric Holiday Card - September 2013

I love your work and it's a really nice and easy process working with you! I will definitely be back to purchase your products again. - Kylie

Deco Charm Save the Date - August 2013

We LOVE our Save the Date cards. Thank you for all of your help!!!! - Lauren

Place to be Invitation - August 2013

I just wanted to tell you how happy we were with the invitations, save-the-dates, and everything that you put together for us. People really seemed to like them, and more than a few commented on how professional (and stylish!) they looked. I really can't thank you enough, and we'll certainly tell our friends to check out Love vs. Design when they're putting together wedding stationery. - Michael

Rustic Country Invitation - August 2013

I just wanted to say thank you for the lovely invitations!. - Danielle

Simply Krafty Invitation - August 2013

I just want to say too what a pleasure working with this site has been through what has been a VERY stressful wedding planning process (I never knew there were so many things to worry about!). Thank you so much for being a great organization that makes a great product. I will ALWAYS recommend you to friends in need. :) -Valerie

Heart to Heart Invitation - August 2013

Thank you again for everything. Love vs Design has been great to work with :)
- Amanda

Cheerful Celebrations Invitation - August 2013

Thank you for being such an honest company. I have had a very pleasant experience and plan on doing business with you in the future. - Karriane

Rustic Country Invitation - August 2013

Just wanted to let you know that I did receive the invitations. They are perfect. I am so happy!!! You have been so amazing. I cannot wait to send them out to my family and friends. - Kristina

Cheri Save the Date - August 2013

LOVE the Save the Dates, they just came in. They are perfect! Thanks!! - Hallie

Say Yes Invitation - August 2013

I received our order yesterday, Thank You!! The invitations are gorgeous and we are so happy!!!! They are exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for making this process so easy and worthwhile. We really are thrilled. =) - Becca

Sweet Bloom Invitation - July 2013

Work with Love vs. Design from the BEGINNING! My only regret is that we didn't have them do literally every single paper good for the wedding because we found them after we ordered Save the Dates and Thank Yous. They will create an entire gorgeous, customized wedding suite for you for an unbeatable price! Plus, you'll get the customer service of your dreams (imagine a place where every time you call a REAL PERSON picks up the phone and greets you. It exists!) We worked with Catherine at Love vs. Design for our Wedding Invitations and Rehearsal Dinner inserts, as well as all of our wedding collateral (menus, programs, etc.) for our June 2013 wedding. Love vs. Design was easily one of the best vendors we worked with: they were extremely punctual and quick but never compromised quality and they were extremely understanding about all of our requests and edits. - Celie

Rustic Country Invitation - July 2013

Thank you much for getting these out so quickly. I have been very pleased with your product and customer service. You have really added a special touch to our September wedding! Many thanks! - Jenny

Vintage Label Save the Date - July 2013

Save-the-dates arrived yesterday and look wonderful. - Brooke

Modern Script Invitation - July 2013

Please send our appreciation to the team for all your help from the invitations to now. - Diana

Style and Grace Invitation - July 2013

Our invitations arrived last week. They look great - Thank you! - Cassie

Modern Gold Invitation - July 2013

I just wanted to express how happy I have been with the Love Vs Design service. Being an international customer, the communication and timely responses to my queries was great. The sample items arrived quickly and the team were wonderful in making any alterations that we requested to our order. We purchased the save the dates and wedding invited together to save on postage, and all up the price was cheaper than comparative companies in Australia. They arrived today. Could not be happier with the quality. Great design, great cost. I will be recommending this site to my family and friends in Australia. Thanks for all your assistance. - Shanna

Floral Charm Invitation - June 2013

After spending hours looking for wedding invitations I was so glad when I found Love vs Design. I first ordered my save the dates from them and was very happy with how they came out. I then went ahead and ordered our wedding invitations which we LOVED. The hardest part was picking just one out of all their awesome designs! We received so many compliments on how original our invites were. Love vs Design also has great customer service. After ordering my save the dates I mistakenly thought I was supposed to received extra envelopes. When I asked them about this they sent me more even though I was wrong and additional envelopes were not supposed to be included. I just thought that was so nice! Anyway, I couldn't be happier with this company! - Morgan

Rustic Country Engagement Party Invitation - June 2013

You have been a pleasure to work with. - Marci

Floating Ribbon Save the Date - June 2013

Looks great! Thank you so much for all of your help!! It has been a great experience! Looking forward to working with y'all again! - Celeste

Heartchery Invitation - June 2013

The order has just arrived, cards look great, thank you. - Mateusz

Charming Woods Save the Date Magnet - May 2013

We just received the package with the magnets. We are very happy with the results and thankfull for your patience. Very professional and aware of your clients requirement, that is everything that matters. Be sure that if someone round us ask for some services like yours you will be on the top list. - Kevin

Cheerful Celebrations Invitation - May 2013

Thank you! I loved the cards and will recommend you to my friends :) - Renee

Rustic Country Invitation - May 2013

We have received many compliments on the design of our card! Will certainly pass on future weddings invitations from friends to you. - Harry

Say Yes Invitation - May 2013

I received the invitations in the mail today and I was extremely happy with the final product!! Thank you so much for making the entire order and design process so easy and efficient. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends! - Alice

Cheerful Celebrations Invitation - May 2013

I received them!!! They are perfect! Thank you so much. I will keep your details in my files and hope to collaborate again. - Corina

Blue Skies Invitation - May 2013

Thank you! I'm just so amazed with this awesome company! What a neat concept. Can't wait to see the invitations in person! They're so fun & pretty that it'll make the addressing & assembling less boring :) - Hallie

Sweet Elegance Invitation - April 2013

We received our invitations and absolutely love them! Thanks so much for all your help! - Libby

Le Jardinier Bridal Shower Invitation - April 2013

Just received my invitations today and loved them! Thank you for your promt service and help!!! - Dana

Style and Grace Invitation - April 2013

As I am based in Ireland, I was nervous ordering my invites online, but I found Love vs. Design to be excellent and would highly recommend them to other couples. They always responded very quickly and the invites were exactly how I pictured them when they arrived as I had changed around the colours. All in all a great experience! - Michelle

In Cursive Bridal Shower Invitation - April 2013

The shower invitations are just perfect. Thank you for the terrific customer service.
- Donna

Heart to Heart Invitation - April 2013

I have to let you know I started crying when I saw the suite. They are awesome and it completely hit me that we are getting married and these invitations are truly making the day official! - Jessica

Place to Be Invitation - March 2013

Thank you again for another great job. I used you guys for my save the dates as well and haven't had a better experience with service, especially online, in ages. Thanks for making this all so easy. You have a customer for life. - Melissa

Live and Love Invitation - March 2013

Thanks again for our invitations--we love them and so do our guests. - Kristen

Hand Drawn Frame Invitation - March 2013

I just wanted to say THANK YOU so much!! I got all our invitation stuff today. I am extremely happy with the service I have received from you guys. I am going to be encouraging all my engaged friends to order their invitations threw your site. Thank you, thank you, thank you! - Kelly

Heartchery Invitation - March 2013

My invitations were printed perfectly and have had so many compliments! I should be putting my order in soon for programs! - Dana

Moonlit Invitation - March 2013

Everything came quickly and it looks wonderful. Thank you so much! - Nina

Brooklyn Loft Invitation - March 2013

Thanks again for your help and for getting these to me so quickly! I really appreciate it. I love our invitations and you were just fantastic and very helpful the whole way through. - Meredith

Rustic Barn Invitation - February 2013

Thank you again for your promptness and stellar costumer service. - Mollie

Dream Big Save the Date - February 2013

We couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome of our save-the-dates and I am strongly considering using Love vs Design for our invitation suite as well. I was impressed with how responsive they were, by email and live chat, and also how patient and flexible they were with respect to sending me proofs and permitting me to ask for multiple color combinations. I think it is apparent that they value their customer relationships and producing a final product that is high quality. It seemed obvious to me that they care about how the satisfaction level relating to invitations and save the dates impacts a bride's overall wedding experience, and it was clear to me that they wanted to do everything to ensure that this part of the wedding process went smoothly. I will definitely recommend them in the future! - Elizabeth

Just My Type Invitation - February 2013

The invites are here and they're beautiful, Thank you! - Regine

Your Initials Save the Date - February 2013

Thanks again for all the work you've done. We love the Save the Date. It came out Perfect. - Doug & Leah

Style and Grace Invitation - February 2013

I just received my invitations! Thank you so much, I LOVE them!!!! - Michelle

Place to Be Engagement Invitation - January 2013

Thanks so much, I'm very happy with the finished product! - Jessica

Heartchery Invitation - January 2013

Thank you so much!!! We have already received them this morning. Go UPS!!!!! I sincerely appreciate your quick and thorough handlling and your calming, positive attitude to keep my emotions at bay. Thought a small wedding would be easy, but I didn't put into perspective that you still have all the boxes to check and timing is still important! I am very happy with your service, you have won my trust and your site will be my first when I look for invitation and cards in the future. - Tiffany

Linked Hearts Postcard Save the Date - January 2013

I can't say enough how wonderful the customer service has been.... just phenomenal - Elizabeth

Heartchery Engagement Invitation - January 2013

We received the invitations today--they are absolutely perfect and just in time! Thanks again for all your help. - Sonja

Place to Be Save the Date - January 2013

Thank you so much - just got our Save the Dates - and they look amazing. You guys were so helpful, so easy to deal with! I appreciate it - and will spread the word to my friends! Thanks! - Robin

Simply Modern Invitation - January 2013

Thank you so much, it looks perfect, like all other papers too. We really appreciated your professional and detailed service and would love to recommend you to any other friends or wedding couples. We got a lot of positive comments on the special design and are oursleves so happy with it. So, once again a BIG THANK YOU to you and your awesome work. - Kathrin

Secret Crush Postcard Save the Date - January 2013

We DID receive the postcards this Saturday and they came out BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much for getting them to us so quickly & we hope everyone loves them as much as we do :). It's been a pleasure working with you & your company. - Heather

Victorian Luxe A7 Envelope - January 2013

I just wanted to order envelopes, and wasn't sure if Love vs. Design would allow me to do so. They ended up being incredibly accommodating, professional and fast. The design is elegant and the service can't be beat. I would heartily recommend them. - Kristin

Blue Skies Thank You Card - December 2012

Just wanted to say thanks - we just received our thank you cards in the mail today and they look amazing! Please send my thanks along to the rest of your great crew. Such a pleasure to work with you guys! - Monique

In Cursive Thank You Flat - December 2012

I received my Menu & Thank You flat cards in the mail today!!! I looooovvveee them!! So cute!!! Thanks again!!!! - Junie

Floral Nouveau Invitation - December 2012

We got the new invitations today and they look lovely! Thank you so much for your great customer service! Will be in touch in a couples months to get the wedding day stationery :) - Heather

Secret Crush Postcard Save the Date - November 2012

You have been so great to work with with! I am excited to work with you in a couple months when we print our invitations! - Lindsey

In the Garden - November 2012

I love that we were able to use a local small business for our invitations. They have great designs and a ton of colors that you can chose to match your wedding colors. Ours matched perfectly! When we needed to order more they were more than helpful in explaining how we could do that. They just released their line of birth announcements too. - Natalie

Keep it Simple Invitation PDF - November 2012

I just wanted to write to say how happy we were with how our paper goods turned out! We used the style Keep it Simple for our save the dates, invitations, RSVP cards, and thank you notes (a different color for each, all of which coordinated with our wedding colors). Thanks again for helping make our wedding special! - Elizabeth

Back to Nature Invitation - October 2012

Thank you for being a part of our wedding we LOVED our stationery - Kelly

Love Struck Save the Date - September 2012

Wow! Thanks so much! I already plan to order our wedding invitations from you guys and have passed along your information to two of my newly engaged friends. Such a great company! - Morgan

Blue Skies Program - September 2012

We love working with you and your company and have had a fantastic experience all around. Your customer service was top notch and our programs printed beautifully. - Audrey

Heartchery Invitation - September 2012

My fiancee and I ordered the Heartchery set for our wedding invitations after falling in love with the cool, unique design that we knew would be perfect for our garden wedding. We never regretted this decision as our invites turned out beautiful and working with Love vs Design was an absolute pleasure. You really went above and beyond, and our international communication was a breeze. Thanks again for the amazing service and the stunning invitations! I cannot say enough how lovely it was working with you. - Natalie

Live and Love Save the Date PDF - September 2012

We are really excited about finding your site and will recommend you across town.
- Christine

Heartchery Invitation - August 2012

I'm really so very happy with all of your products and of course the service was exceptional. I've already gotten so many compliments on the invitations. - Tara

Simply Modern - August 2012

Thank you so much, it looks perfect, like all other papers too. We really appreciated your professional and detailed service and would love to recommend you to any other friends or wedding couples. - Kathrin

In Bloom Thank You Card - August 2012

I ordered my wedding invites from your company in May. Everybody loved them. I excited to send these thank you notes to all my guests! - Martha

Cheri Invitation - August 2012

My fiancee just brought me the wedding invitations from the house!!! And I cried. Thank you so much again. I really am speechless. - Jessika

Heartchery Invitation - July 2012

Looking forward to receiving the files, and would also like to say how much I appreciate your help and how impressed I am with the level of service I have received. It has been a pleasure and I couldn’t be happier that I went with Love vs. Design! - Natalie

Antique Chic Invitation - July 2012

Thanks for the invites...they look great!! I am very happy and am thankful to have such an amazing company do my invites!! Thanks for all your patience! - Celines

Lovely Vintage Invitation - July 2012

Thanks so much!! From our save the date PDF to our invitations, your company has been so helpful and quick to respond. You've been wonderful to work with and I never hesitate to share your site with others. - Sarah

Fresh Breeze Invitation - July 2012

I received my invitations, and I love them! - MaryKate

Heart to Heart Invitation - July 2012

I received the invitations and they are gorgeous! I love them! Thank you so much!
- Carla

In Bloom Invitation - July 2012

Just wanted to take a min to write and mention we have sent out our invitations and gotten great feedback from people on them! Thanks again for your work on them!
- Ellie

Moonlit Save the Date - July 2012

Thank you so much for the wonderful service. The save the dates arrived and everything looks great. It was a pleasure to work with you. We'll definitely be back for invitations! - Nina

Play Vinyl Invitation DIY Printing - June 2012

The invitations and RSVP cards turned out perfect :) The colors are just right. - Bill

Style and Grace Invitation - June 2012

I can not say enough how helpful you were! Thank you so much!! - Amie

Back to Nature Invitation - June 2012

I received my invitations and rsvp cards yesterday. Thank you all so much for your dedication and commitment to get my order to me in these last two days. It was such a pleasure working with you all. I have highly recommended your business to all of my friends and family for their stationery needs. I look forward to working with y'all in the future! - Kelly

Place to Be Invitation - June 2012

Thank you so much. I will be recommending Love Vs. Design to all of my friends. You have be so accommodating and easy to work with. Wedding planning is so much less stressful with wonderful people like you! - Grace

By the Sea Save the Date - June 2012

Thank you so much. You guys have been super easy and a pleasure to work with! Ill for sure spread the word! - Dana

Cheri Invitation - June 2012

I just wanted to thank you for your help and work on my wedding invitations. I love them and will be recommending your services to all of my friends. I may be contacting you again soon to order some other products for our wedding. Thanks for all of your help! - Katie

Diamond Field Save the Date - June 2012

I can't say enough good things about the Love vs. Design team! Not only were they so nice about my many emails, but they were great with giving suggestions that I hadn't even thought of (and ended up going with instead!). They were also so very careful to make sure that their sizing would work with my chosen printing method. I love their designs, and their customer service can't be beat! I have been recommending them to friends and people I work with a lot because of how budget-savvy they are as well. Total win on all counts (and we've been getting lots of compliments on how cute they are!). - Rebekah

Sweet Elegance Invitation - June 2012

I received my wedding invitations and absolutely love them! Thank you so much for answering all of my questions and working with me on them. I appreciate it. - Renee

Love Struck Invitation - May 2012

Thank you so much for all your help! I really appreciate you getting back to me so quickly with all of my changes. You were very helpful and pleasant to work with.
- Ingrid

Place to Be Invitation - May 2012

They look excellent! Thank you so much for all of your help! I really enjoyed working with you and your company produces such awesome products! Thanks again!
- Shannon

Play Vinyl Invitation - May 2012

Wow that was so quick got the UPS order tonight!!!! You guys are awesome!!! We've gotten so many compliments on or first order. Everyone has asked for your website :) Thanks again - Courtney

Diamond Field Save the Date - May 2012

I really appreciate all of your help. I've had a great experience with Love vs Design and am excited to spread the good word. - Alexandra

Place to Be Invitation - May 2012

Thank you so much for all of your help! I really enjoyed working with you and your company produces such awesome products! Thanks again! - Shannon

Heartchery DIY Printing - April 2012

Thanks for sending these through. We've had a great experience dealing with you guys, so will be recommending Love vs Design to our friends if they need this service in future! - Tim

Le Jardinier - April 2012

We received the invitations and RSVPs. They look wonderful! Thank you so much. They go perfectly with our wedding colors. I also appreciate your company's frequent communication, friendly reception, and flexibility. We are happy to support local businesses. - Sumyra

In the Garden - April 2012

I wanted to let you know I received our items and everything was wonderful! We have gotten so many compliments on them. Thank you! - Jessie

In Bloom Invitation - April 2012

I just wanted to say that you guys are AWESOME! I was a bit stressed about finding our perfect wedding invitations and getting them printed, and in our little paws as soon as possible. You guys had the draft designed within 24 hours!! So quick!! Also, the changes i requested were also done in an incredible timely manner! We printed them off ourselves, and it was super easy to do, and look top quality! Keep up the good work and i am definitely going to recommend your site to everyone :)
- Andrea

Cheri Response Card - April 2012

Thank you for going above and beyond. Can't say enough about this site. - Jen

Heartchery Invitation - April 2012

Love Vs. Design provide an excellent service. We were in a real rush and were ordering from Dubai. Plus we wanted bilingual invitations which was a challenge for the designer I'm sure, but it was all done in two rounds of proofs. Floris was so helpful and responsive. She rushed our invitations and we had them within 5 days of making contact with her! We're delighted with them. They're just lovely. I would highly recommend Love Vs. Design. We hope to get our thank you cards from them after our honeymoon (postcard style with a photo from our honeymoon). - Alsa

Rustic Barn Save the Date - March 2012

I will enthusiastically recommend Love vs Design to anyone I know. I can't say enough good stuff about how easy they made this process! We are in the design field and all I can say is WOW! I wish the design teams I work with were as responsive as these guys. It is perfect, and it was done so quickly, that it was such a relief to check something off my massive to do list with barely any effort on my part! Thank you, thank you, thank you Love vs Design! - Diane

Heartchery Invitation - March 2012

I wish every company was this great to work with! They made the whole process fast, easy, and made me feel involved and confident in what I was ordering. I loved that you could purchase samples of the invitations for $1 - and they showed up in about 2 business days. I just received my order in the mail (only 4 business days after approving the order for printing) and everything is perfect! - Monique

Place to be Insert card - March 2012

Thank you! I love how fast this process is, I recommend you guys to anyone I know who's planning anything. - Carly

In Bloom Invitation - March 2012

Thank you for everything. Working with you and your team has been so smooth and a pleasure. I will be recommending you highly!! – Carissa

Modern Day Love Invitation - March 2012

Very easy to use service and extremely responsive by email. Our invitations are beautiful and stylish and didn't break the bank! :) Ann Larie

Cheri Invitation - March 2012

I love my invitations they are absolutely gorgeous and the customer service and quality far exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be using them again! - Hillary

High Contrast Program - March 2012

I just wanted to say thank you so much for designing my lovely wedding stationery, everyone commented on it. I also used your flag template (for cupcakes, cake bunting and attached to paper straws!). I've recommended you to so many friends who are planning weddings! - Romana

Simple Seal Save the Date - March 2012

I was more than happy with the way my save-the-date postcards turned out! Floris was a pleasure to work with and helped make sure everything turned out to my liking. Everything fit nicely into my budget and the turn-around time was quick. A wonderful experience! – Alexandra

Sweet Elegance Invitation - March 2012

Thanks so much! I will surely recommend you to any future brides I know! - Sara

Simple Seal Save the Date - March 2012

That was unbelievably fast!!! Thank you so much for the quick turn around :) Everything looks great. - Sang Hee

In Bloom Invitation - March 2012

The "In Bloom" invitations and response cards have all been sent! Using a brown felt tipped pen for the addresses matched the printing and looked very pulled-together:-) It was so pretty - Mary

Cheri Invitation DIY Printing - March 2012

Thank you so much! Your service has been extremely fast and friendly! - Melissa

Sweet Elegance Invitation - March 2012

We ordered our wedding invites from you at the end of last year. Have been meaning to email you for a while to say a huge thank you! You did a great job. Everybody absolutely loved them- they were just gorgeous! I have referred you onto a few of my other friends that are getting married so expect some more orders :) - Tony

Love Struck Invitation - March 2012

Thank you so much, I appreciate your help. Your customer service has been amazing! - Leigh

Claid in Plaid DIY Printing - March 2012

I can't thank you enough for all of this! The brunch card is perfect and I really really am grateful that you were able to help us remake our RSVP card. We've had a string of bad luck but we're pulling together and really making this wedding happen. I'm hopeful and we're both touched that you would help us in this way. I'll write on all the blogs and all the reviews to say how wonderful and helpful Love vs. Design is! :) - Christina

Road Trip Save the Date - February 2012

I have been raving about the customer service and designs that you provide to everyone I know. Thanks so much! - Sonya

Flora Invitation- February 2012

Beautiful contemporary designs! It was very easy to choose and make edits; great customer service! – Valerie J.

Note Card Save the Date - February 2012

I'm very critical about customer service (it's so important!) but I have no complaints here. Amazing service! Amazing product! - Christine

In Cursive Invitation - February 2012

My future husband and I worked with Floris and his team to design our custom wedding suite, and we could not be more thrilled with the outcome, or more pleased with how lovely he and his team were to work with! Floris was responsive, extremely nice, and so willing to work with me and my OCD bridal needs on every round of proofs! We are completely in love with Love vs. Design, and we highly recommend them!! - Lauren

Clean and Classic Save the Date - February 2011

I received the package and the blue looks great. Thank you so much for your hardwork and dilegence with this matter. I sincerely appreciate your efforts. - Martina

Heart to Heart Save the Date - January 2012

Wonderful!! Thanks so much - great service :) - Katie

Vintage Label Save the Date - January 2012

Just a quick note to share that we have had many friends and family say that they love our save the dates. Thank you again! - Carrie

Zigzags Save the Date - January 2012

I think it looks amazing! I forgot I have not written you back to tell you how much I love it! Thank you again and I'll be in touch for the invitations, thank you's , etc... :) - Nicole

Postmark Save the Date - January 2012

Oh my gosh! You just made my day! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH! I will be sure to tell everyone I know Love vs Design is the best company in the entire world! I'm pretty sure I have never had such attentive customer service from any company, ever. It is very much appreciated. Big thanks again - Tara

Place to Be Save the Date - January 2012

Thank you so much for working this out with me...can't tell you how much stress this relieves! Thank you so much, they are perfect - Briana

Fresh Breeze Invitation - January 2012

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it and yes I will definitely pass along a good word about you to some friends! - Marisa

Place to Be Save the date - December 2011

I received the new save the dates and they are wonderful! Thank you for all of your help - it is greatly appreciated. - Stefani

Rustic Chic Invitation - December 2011

I just wanted to let you know that we got the invitations and they look great! Thanks so much for your help and speedy production/delivery! I will definitely recommend your site to my friends. - Jilian

Heart to Heart Invitation - December 2011

Received the invites yesterday. I absolutely adore them, thank you ever so much. I will recommend you to everyone I can! - Hannah

Love Struck Save the Date - December 2011

We used Love vs Design for our save the date cards. They were absolutely beautiful and perfect in every way, and all of the processes worked really well. It was so easy, and we were delighted with how gorgeous the digital press looked. The only reason we didn't use them for our formal invites is they stopped offering letterpress options--and I am super-obsessed with letterpress. I 100% recommend Love vs Design for your digital press needs! - Sarah

Place to Be Save the Date - December 2011

Love vs. Design was an absolute pleasure to work with. They made all adjustments I asked for and the final product came out beautifully! They always responded to questions promptly and were so friendly. I would highly recommend Love vs. Design!! - Abigail

Place to Be Invitation - December 2011

I gave Love vs Design 5 stars on each criteria because I truly believe they are outstanding on each and every point. I'll be using their services for other paper-related goodies I'll need to order in the future! They are so lovely, easy to work with, selling high quality and well-designed products at an affordable price, and the customer service is just out of this world. For any bride-(or groom-)to be, you learn pretty quickly that responsive vendors with good people and customer service skills are a) hard to come by and b) INVALUABLE for the quality and peace of mind you get from knowing that they've got your back for such a major event. Can't say enough, but I think I have said enough! Hugs to LvD! – Jeanelle

Fine Line - November 2011

Love vs. Design was such an amazing vendor to work with. Their designs are absolutely incredible, and it's a very easy process whether you want to print on your own or have them print for you (we did both). Jennifer and the rest of the staff are super sweet, professional and responsive! They went out of their way to make it a wonderful experience for my fiance and I. We have since received soooo many compliments on our Save the Dates and Wedding Invitations. Everyone keeps telling us what great taste we have, but let's be honest, Love vs. Design is the real gem here! :) - Nicole

Keep it Simple Invitation - November 2011

I have gotten all of my invitations and enclosures printed, and just wanted to let you know how happy I am with everything. All of the designs look really nice, exactly how I was hoping they would turn out. Thank you for being so helpful, and so patient with all of the changes that I wanted to make. I really enjoyed this process, and will recommend you to all of my friends who are getting married! Take care!
- Jenny

Sweet Elegance Invitation - November 2011

Hi, I got the invites today and they are perfect. Thank you so much!!! - Cara

Back to Nature Invitation - November 2011

Just wanted to say a quick thank you for the beautiful invitations and amazing service you have provided. I put together and posted all the invitations over the weekend and it all came together so easily thanks to you. - Julia

In Cursive Invitation - October 2011

We used Love vs Design for our engagement party invitations. We were thrilled with the result and received so many positive comments from family and friends. Jen was always very quick to get back to me and the invitations arrived in a very short time, from the US to Australia. We will continue to use Love vs Design for our upcoming wedding and would recommend to anyone! – Nell McAuley

Deco Charm Save the Date - June 2011

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We dealt with Jen for our save the date cards and custom wedding invites. We could not be happier with the quality of the invites as well as the service. We sent Jen a picture of what we wanted for the invite, the custom design she provided did not only meet our expectations but exceeded it by a mile. We are still receiving compliments on our invites. - Rob & Rhea

Cheri Invitation - September 2011

The invitations were absolutely exactly what I was looking for! It was wonderful to work with such a responsive and creative company! - Maggie